Spasm After Spasm

Spasm one. Spasm two.
I’m no longer afraid of you.
Spasm three. Spasm four.
I will not tolerate anymore.
Spasm five. Spasm six.
I no longer fall for your tricks.
Spasm seven. Spasm eight.
You no longer carry any weight.
Spasm nine. Spasm ten.
Never again! Never again!

1-21-2019 Monday
Written by Gail Brookshire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.